In order for your employees / sellers to mark tasks as completed and start their own campaigns, they must log in to the sales application with their PIN. They get this PIN through the management which creates the seller in the system. You can read here how this works. 

After the successful creation of the employee, he will receive a registration link by email (see following figure).

After the employee has clicked on the link, he can complete his profile by confirming the sell & pick terms and conditions and uploading a profile picture. Subsequently, his personal PIN is generated and sent by e-mail, with which the seller can log in the user app in the future.

Did this answer your question?