All sellers who work in the store can be viewed in the store view in the Users tab. Sellers can be edited and created there.

To edit a seller, click on the name. 

When clicking on the respective person further (contact) information appears that can be edited.

The changes are saved automatically. By clicking on the button "Send onboarding link" the seller gets a login link via email.

Did this answer your question?